Contact Us

Jill Altmann
TVNewsCheck
Vice President of Sales
(610) 715-9315 (direct)
(484) 412-8153 (fax)
jill@NewsCheckMedia.com

Michael Depp
Special Projects Editor
(504) 669-0162
mcdepp@NewsCheckMedia.com

Tom Freeman
Director of Sales
(610) 283-4385
trfreeman@NewsCheckMedia.com

Kathy Haley
TVNewsCheck
Publisher, NewsCheckMedia
(484) 412-8297
khaley@newscheckmedia.com

Harry A. Jessell
TVNewsCheck
Editor and Co-Publisher
(973) 701-1067
hajessell@newscheckmedia.com

Ken Kerschbaumer
SVG
Executive Director, Editorial
(212) 481-8140
kenkersch@sportsvideo.org

Rob Payne
SVG
Managing Director, Worldwide Sponsorship Development
(212) 481-8131
rob@sportsvideo.org