Devon Armijo

Hearst Television, Director of Digital News Integration

Mike Braun

Gray Television, SVP, Digital Media

Ellen Crooke

Tegna, SVP of News

Joe DiGiovanni

The Weather Company, Head of North American Sales

Laura Ellis

BBC, Head of Technology Forecasting

Ernie Ensign

Sinclair, AVP, News Technology and Operations

Steve Fastook

CNBC, SVP of Technical and Commercial Operations

Stephane Guez

Dalet, Co-Founder and Principal

Claire Leibowicz

Partnership on AI, Head of AI and Media Integrity

Santiago Lyon

Adobe, Head of Advocacy & Education, Content Authenticity Initiative

Barb Maushard

Hearst Televison, SVP of News

Meredith McGinn

NBCUniversal Local, EVP, Diginets & Original Production

Clint Moore

Gray Televison, Director of Broadcast Operations

Greg Morrow

Bitcentral, GM of ViewNexa

Kate O’Brian

The E.W. Scripps Co., President, Scripps News

Mike Palmer

Sinclair, AVP, Advanced Technology/Media Management

Philippe Petitpont

Newsbridge, CEO

Ben Ramos

Fox News, VP, Fox Archive, Field and Emerging Tech

Aimee Rinehart

Associated Press, Senior Project Manager for AI Strategy

David Rodríguez Moldes

Brainstorm, Product Manager

Sahand Sepehrnia

CBS News & Stations, SVP, Streaming

Sam Singal

Spectrum Networks, Group Vice President of Editorial and Content

Erik Smith

Fox Television Stations, VP of News Operations and Technology

Ray Thompson

Avid, Senior Director, Partners and Alliances

Kengo Tsutsumi

ProPublica, Partnerships Editor

Rick Young

LTN, SVP, Head of Global Products

Jeff Zellmer

Fox Television Stations, SVP Digital Operations

Nora Zimmett

The Weather Group, President, News and Original Series

Lee Zurik

Gray Television, VP of Investigations